Dummer Golf Club

Christmas 2017 at Dummer Golf Club 

​Celebrate Christmas in the wonderful Waterside Room and Clubhouse at Dummer Golf Club. This fabulous venue is the perfect place for a Christmas Party. 

Whether you are celebrating with friends, family or work colleagues you will enjoy an incredible night out. 

With a fabulous menu, festive games and a DJ that will get you in the Christmas Mood Dummer Golf Club is the place to be.

Download our Christmas Menu

Party Dates Available

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 FULLY BOOKED​

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017  FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 8th December 2017  ​ FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 9th December 2017  FULLY BOOKED 

Thursday 14th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017  

Saturday 16th December 2017 FULLY BOOKED 

Thursday 21st December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Book now whilst there are still spaces avaliable! 

Call Stephanie on 01256 397888

If you are interested in other evenings outside of our advertised Thursday, Friday and Saturday Party Nights please email stephanie@dummergolfclub.com We will do our best to accommodate you.

We are also an ideal venue for Christmas Lunches and Dinners from 2 too 60 people.






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.